Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Вход Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Еда и напитки Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер
Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комната Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 5

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 301 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
9,1
Все отзывы (301)
Отсортировать по:
Liudmilagavrilova G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 июля 2012 г.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Ночная жизнь: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Пары Russia, 16 июня 2012 г.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Kayla S. Пары United States of America, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ricardas S. Пары Lithuania, 25 апреля 2015 г.
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Пары United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Fayez D. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Пары Singapore, 13 декабря 2014 г.
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Пары United States of America, 30 октября 2014 г.
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Praety Home Stay БалиPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - ВходPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Еда и напиткиPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AM-AGWEB-4D10