Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Ресторан Praety Home Stay Бали - Ресторан Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Ресторан Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер
Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Номер Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Балкон Praety Home Stay Бали - Сад Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля Praety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 5

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 248 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
9,1
Все отзывы (248)
Liudmilagavrilova G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 июля 2012 г.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Ночная жизнь: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Пары Russia, 16 июня 2012 г.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Sarah L. Пары Denmark, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9,7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Valerie P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host

Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Maxwell H. Группы United States of America, 8 апреля 2014 г.
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 31 марта 2014 г.
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Пары Canada, 26 марта 2014 г.
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 22 марта 2014 г.
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Wai L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 марта 2014 г.
reasonable

all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
8,3
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Praety Home Stay БалиPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - РесторанPraety Home Stay Бали - РесторанPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - РесторанPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Praety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03