Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 333 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
9,1
Все отзывы (333)
Сортировка по:
Liudmilagavrilova G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 июля 2012 г.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Ночная жизнь: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Пары Russia, 16 июня 2012 г.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Lisanne A. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Best home stay in Ubud
6,7
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Gustav L. Пары Sweden, 18 апреля 2016 г.
Lovely
6,7
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Kerstin H. Пары Germany, 30 марта 2016 г.
The perfect home stay
6
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Ngoc H. Пары Vietnam, 23 января 2016 г.
Perfect, price reasonable
6,7
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Wong K. Группы Malaysia, 29 декабря 2015 г.
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Wong K. Группы Malaysia, 29 декабря 2015 г.
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Birgit K. Пары Estonia, 20 ноября 2015 г.
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Andriani S. Группы Indonesia, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Praety Home Stay БалиPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - ВходPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Интерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Еда и напиткиPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - БалконPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - Ванная комнатаPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - НомерPraety Home Stay Бали - СадPraety Home Stay Бали - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01