или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80235 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Praja Hotel Бали - Паб Praja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоров Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Паб Praja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Praja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоров Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Praja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Номер
Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоров Praja Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Денпасар Количество номеров: 40
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 97 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (97)
Сортировать по:
Iwan S. Пары Indonesia, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Judith J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. Пары Netherlands, 25 августа 2014 г.
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9,7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. Пары Netherlands, 24 августа 2014 г.
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9,7
Perfect
Ruth G. Пары Netherlands, 22 августа 2014 г.
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9,7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. Пары Peru, 19 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6,3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Iwan S. Пары Indonesia, 15 августа 2014 г.
Perfect

Could easily write more than three things
10
Perfect
Iwan S. Пары Indonesia, 13 августа 2014 г.
Best for the price

Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
10
Hard to find anything better
Widjanarko P. Пары Indonesia, 2 августа 2014 г.
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Praja Hotel БалиPraja Hotel Бали - ПабPraja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - ПабPraja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPraja Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPraja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPraja Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPraja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPraja Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02