Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80235 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Praja Hotel Бали - Паб Praja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Паб Praja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Praja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоров Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоров Praja Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Номер Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Praja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Денпасар Количество номеров: 40
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 130 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (130)
Отсортировать по:
Ghochi E. Группы Indonesia, 15 мая 2015 г.
very good

good room, clean
7,7
verycomfort
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dominiq D. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 апреля 2015 г.
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter O. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bharat T. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6,7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Girard K. Индивидуальные туристы France, 22 ноября 2014 г.
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9,7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Priscilla A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 октября 2014 г.
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6,7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herwan C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 октября 2014 г.
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herwan C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 8 октября 2014 г.
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7,7
You will never feel homesick
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herwan C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 7 октября 2014 г.
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7,7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Willy R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 6 октября 2014 г.
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Praja Hotel БалиPraja Hotel Бали - ПабPraja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - ПабPraja Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Praja Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPraja Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPraja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPraja Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPraja Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - НомерPraja Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPraja Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04