вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 136 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 136 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 5,8

Herwan C.
Индонезия
12 октября 2014
comfortable place to stay
nice staff, clean room and comfort.
Stay at praja feel like home

Willy R.
Индонезия
07 октября 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar
I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D

Felix W.
Германия
25 сентября 2014
Good and modern room, good value for the money
Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.

Judith J.
Австралия
11 сентября 2014
Amazing value for your dollars
Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.

Iwan S.
Индонезия
10 сентября 2014
Perfect
Could easily write more than three things
Perfect

Iwan S.
Индонезия
10 сентября 2014
Best for the price
Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hard to find anything better

Iwan S.
Индонезия
10 сентября 2014
Can not be better for the price
Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
Very satisfying but need a fridge

Ruth G.
Нидерланды
26 августа 2014
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.

Ruth G.
Нидерланды
25 августа 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices
Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
Perfect

Ruth G.
Нидерланды
23 августа 2014
Spacious rooms
Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.