Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Кампута, Город Себу, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 112 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (112)
Сортировка по:
Semen T. Пары Russia, 6 ноября 2012 г.
Хороший отель с просторными номерами

размер комнаты, интернет, ресторан на крыше
10
Приятно удивил размер комнаты. Чистый и уютный номер. Роскошный вид с ресторана на крыше. Рядом много кафе и ресторанов.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arielle S. Группы Australia, 1 февраля 2016 г.
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evan J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 29 января 2016 г.
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evan J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 29 января 2016 г.
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carel M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 января 2016 г.
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Armin M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 января 2016 г.
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allyn P. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 26 октября 2015 г.
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wayne K. Пары Australia, 14 октября 2015 г.
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel N. Семьи + маленькие дети Sweden, 11 сентября 2015 г.
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Byung S. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 9 сентября 2015 г.
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Premiere Citi Suites Город СебуPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Город Себу - РесторанPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Банкетный залPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - ВходPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01