или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ресторан Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Банкетный зал Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля
Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванная комната Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вход Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 74 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (74)
Сортировать по:
Semen T. Пары Russia, 6 ноября 2012 г.
Хороший отель с просторными номерами

размер комнаты, интернет, ресторан на крыше
10
Приятно удивил размер комнаты. Чистый и уютный номер. Роскошный вид с ресторана на крыше. Рядом много кафе и ресторанов.
Ivo G. Бизнес-путешественники Italy, 21 октября 2014 г.
You get What you pay
5,7
Internet not working in the room. I asked several times but nothing was done. I had to either go to the roof top restaurant or to a cibercafe to read my mail. The shower was not working. I repeatedly complained that there was not sufficient pressure and that the water came out either too hot or too cold. i was promised that someone would fix the problem but again nothing was done. I didn't attend a Hotel Management school but the most logical solution would have been to change the room for another one. But, as I said, I am talking about logic. They won't see me again for sure
Timothy B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 октября 2014 г.
poor value for the money
2
I prepaid for a week in this place, and that was a huge mistake. Constant problems with the internet. And when I reported these problems, they would tell me that the guy who can fix it was coming in on the next shift and they would have him fix it. I would leave for the day and learn that they had never passed along the information and the problem wasn't fixed. So there were 3 times when I was without internet for more than 24 hours. I NEEDED internet for my work. I book my hotel based on internet availability. Big problem. I requested a refund so I could go to another hotel and it was refused. The bottom line is that the staff was just not very responsive and didn't follow through on promises. Even if the internet had worked, I felt like the hotel was poor value for the money. You only get one key card and of course have to remove it and give it to the front desk when you leave, meaning that all electricity is off and you cannot charge your electronic devices while you're not there. And the room gets very hot, and the small wall unit air conditioner takes a long time to cool the room down again when you get back. The breakfast on the roof deck is minimal, and it is very hot and humid up there. In a nut shell, there are much better places to stay for the money in Cebu City.
Peter M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7,7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 июля 2014 г.
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Пары United Kingdom, 30 июня 2014 г.
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 22 июня 2014 г.
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Пары Austria, 21 июня 2014 г.
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Пары United States of America, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Premiere Citi Suites СебуPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - РесторанPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Банкетный залPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВходPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B08