ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Номер Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ресторан Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Банкетный зал Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля
Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванная комната Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вход Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 58 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
6,4
Все отзывы (58)
Semen T. Пары Russia, 6 ноября 2012 г.
Хороший отель с просторными номерами

размер комнаты, интернет, ресторан на крыше
10
Приятно удивил размер комнаты. Чистый и уютный номер. Роскошный вид с ресторана на крыше. Рядом много кафе и ресторанов.
Kevin D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 марта 2014 г.
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Пары Japan, 9 февраля 2014 г.
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Пары Philippines, 2 февраля 2014 г.
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...
Graham T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 января 2014 г.
Good kind and helpful staff

Good staff Good room. Good location
8,7
Staff were helpful. The view from my room was nice. Clean bath room Regarding Agoda, I do not like the way I have been sent reminders for this questionnaire. I was there one night. I do not expect to be hassled by emails
Wee J. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 ноября 2013 г.
Out of the way

Small hotel, friendly security guards and breakfast F&B staff.
5,3
The hotel is out of the way from SM Mall and Ayala. There is nothing nearby the hotel and it's hard to catch a taxi from outside the hotel.
Mark C. Пары Australia, 16 ноября 2013 г.
good not so friendly staff

comfortable room good access the wifi
7,7
clean room comfortable bed fast access the wifi but not so friendly staff,easy check out......etc
Sunghwan M. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 3 ноября 2013 г.
good palce and lagre room

location, staff, and night shopping
9,7
sometimes so late check room condition. before fan in CR was out of order but not check it..
Corrie B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 октября 2013 г.
Great room for a good price.

great room, good shower, good value
7,3
I enjoyed my stay ... even if it was during the earthquake. They had to close the elevator and top restaurant for safety but I was OK with that. They provided room service via the stairs in the meantime (for breakfast). I extended my stay as I was ill and the cable TV movie channels and wifi came in very handy as well as a good clean bathroom with a big shower. I'll be back here again. If you want clean, this should do.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Premiere Citi Suites СебуPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - НомерPremiere Citi Suites Себу - РесторанPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Банкетный залPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВходPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01