Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 134 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (134)
Сортировка по:
Kulagina O. Пары Russia, 24 октября 2015 г.
Очень чисто,удобное расположение:)

Расположение,персонал очень дружелюбный
10
Отлично расположен, сначала забронировали номер но в нем было шумно, хозяин отеля дал другую комнату которая дороже:)на все вопросы максимально пытались помочь ребята с ресепшена:) за свои деньги очень хорош:) но не рекомендую для тех кому не спится от шума, ибо за стенкой караоке бар и его очень сильно слышно
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sergiy F. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 3 февраля 2014 г.
ночлежка

оставляли вещи на 3 дня
6
ночлежка, но без клопов и тараканов. Переночевать можно
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail I. Пары Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
Китайский отель в центре

Отель в центре, дружелюбный персонал, близость до всего
7,7
Отель находится буквально в 1 км. от розовой мечети, под окнами хороший китайский ресторанчик с вкусной и не острой едой. Дедушка на ресепшн и дяденька вместе с ним - очень приветливы и дружелюбны. Внимание! под отелем находится караоке, которое играет пол ночи, нам было не принципиально, но номер могли поменять
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Petrus G. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 января 2016 г.
Worth for money.

Cheap, good location & friendly staff
9
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emma H. Пары New Zealand, 20 ноября 2015 г.
Good location, friendly staff

Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
7,3
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nazery K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 августа 2015 г.
Simple, basic accommodation

Location, budget rate, clean rooms
4,3
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erick M. Пары Indonesia, 22 августа 2015 г.
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chernnie I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 августа 2015 г.
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nigel D. Пары United Kingdom, 8 августа 2015 г.
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad J. Бизнес-путешественники Brunei Darussalam, 25 апреля 2015 г.
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Premium Stay Hostel КучингPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02