Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Ванная комната Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 20

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 130 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (130)
Отсортировать по:
Sergiy F. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 3 февраля 2014 г.
ночлежка

оставляли вещи на 3 дня
6
ночлежка, но без клопов и тараканов. Переночевать можно
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail I. Пары Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
Китайский отель в центре

Отель в центре, дружелюбный персонал, близость до всего
7,7
Отель находится буквально в 1 км. от розовой мечети, под окнами хороший китайский ресторанчик с вкусной и не острой едой. Дедушка на ресепшн и дяденька вместе с ним - очень приветливы и дружелюбны. Внимание! под отелем находится караоке, которое играет пол ночи, нам было не принципиально, но номер могли поменять
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erick M. Пары Indonesia, 22 августа 2015 г.
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chernnie I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 августа 2015 г.
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nigel D. Пары United Kingdom, 8 августа 2015 г.
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad J. Бизнес-путешественники Brunei Darussalam, 25 апреля 2015 г.
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Najib M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 8 марта 2015 г.
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hui Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 17 января 2015 г.
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shie A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 января 2015 г.
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sucipto A. Группы Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Premium Stay Hostel КучингPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A07