Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Номер Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Ванная комната Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 124 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (124)
Отсортировать по:
Sergiy F. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 3 февраля 2014 г.
ночлежка

оставляли вещи на 3 дня
6
ночлежка, но без клопов и тараканов. Переночевать можно
Mikhail I. Пары Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
Китайский отель в центре

Отель в центре, дружелюбный персонал, близость до всего
7,7
Отель находится буквально в 1 км. от розовой мечети, под окнами хороший китайский ресторанчик с вкусной и не острой едой. Дедушка на ресепшн и дяденька вместе с ним - очень приветливы и дружелюбны. Внимание! под отелем находится караоке, которое играет пол ночи, нам было не принципиально, но номер могли поменять
Muhammad J. Бизнес-путешественники Brunei Darussalam, 25 апреля 2015 г.
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Najib M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 8 марта 2015 г.
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Hui Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 17 января 2015 г.
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Shie A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 января 2015 г.
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Sucipto A. Группы Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Hanim B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 5 октября 2014 г.
cheap

cheap
4
Lei W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7,3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Dean R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 4 сентября 2014 г.
good enough

staff, room size
7,3
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C06