Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 138 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (138)
Сортировка по:
Kulagina O. Пары Russia, 24 октября 2015 г.
Очень чисто,удобное расположение:)

Расположение,персонал очень дружелюбный
10
Отлично расположен, сначала забронировали номер но в нем было шумно, хозяин отеля дал другую комнату которая дороже:)на все вопросы максимально пытались помочь ребята с ресепшена:) за свои деньги очень хорош:) но не рекомендую для тех кому не спится от шума, ибо за стенкой караоке бар и его очень сильно слышно
Sergiy F. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 3 февраля 2014 г.
ночлежка

оставляли вещи на 3 дня
6
ночлежка, но без клопов и тараканов. Переночевать можно
Mikhail I. Пары Russia, 10 мая 2013 г.
Китайский отель в центре

Отель в центре, дружелюбный персонал, близость до всего
7,7
Отель находится буквально в 1 км. от розовой мечети, под окнами хороший китайский ресторанчик с вкусной и не острой едой. Дедушка на ресепшн и дяденька вместе с ним - очень приветливы и дружелюбны. Внимание! под отелем находится караоке, которое играет пол ночи, нам было не принципиально, но номер могли поменять
Andrii V. Пары Ukraine, 5 мая 2016 г.
Disappointing
4
We booked Standard Double. After check-in, room which was proposed to us - was totally different and worst, in comparing with that, which we seen on the images. First 5 minutes, man on the reception tried to convince us, that all rooms looks the same bla-bla-bla. Only, after I showed pictures of the room from the agoda - he agreed to change room. So, be careful during check-in. And several comments: 1. Hair dryer - I didnt find it. 2. Complimentary bottled water - I didnt find water in the room :) When I asked about the water on reception, I had to pay for water. 3. We stayed in this hotel 3 nights, and no one has ever offered to clean the room or change the towels
Hui Y. Группы Malaysia, 2 мая 2016 г.
UNCLEAN
3
The washroom was dirty, especially the sink.
Huiling K. Пары Malaysia, 1 мая 2016 г.
Good location
4,7
A good location for this hotel. More improvement should be done on the cleanliness. The plug in my room is not functioning well and only have one plug. Your car may get block by other's car on the parking lot. At night the parking lot was occupied by the the customers of the restaurant it had bothered me as I had to wait for 15 min to get the parking lot.
Petrus G. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 января 2016 г.
Worth for money.

Cheap, good location & friendly staff
9
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
Emma H. Пары New Zealand, 20 ноября 2015 г.
Good location, friendly staff

Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
7,3
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
Nazery K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 августа 2015 г.
Simple, basic accommodation

Location, budget rate, clean rooms
4,3
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Erick M. Пары Indonesia, 22 августа 2015 г.
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Premium Stay Hostel КучингPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - НомерPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Premium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляPremium Stay Hostel Кучинг - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05