или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Бага, Северный Гоа, Индия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Номер Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Спортзал Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлечения Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Балкон Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеля Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Сад Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Лобби Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Вход
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Бага Количество номеров: 135

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 11 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (11)
Отсортировать по:
Shoeb M. Пары India, 18 января 2014 г.
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 6 апреля 2013 г.
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Пары India, 16 февраля 2013 г.
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Ночная жизнь: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Группы India, 3 января 2013 г.
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Группы India, 30 декабря 2012 г.
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. Пары India, 20 августа 2012 г.
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Группы India, 9 апреля 2012 г.
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Пары India, 13 ноября 2011 г.
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 марта 2009 г.
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
Рестораны: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. Группы Sweden, 26 октября 2008 г.
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный ГоаPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - НомерPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Бассейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - СпортзалPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлеченияPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - БалконPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - СадPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - ЛоббиPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - ВходPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02