или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ванная комната Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Сьют Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Лобби Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Лобби Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Лобби Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Сьют Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Сьют Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бизнес Центр Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер
Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Лобби Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ресторан Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ресторан Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Лобби Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Лобби Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бизнес Центр Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Лобби Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 18
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 29 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (29)
Сортировать по:
Irina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 14 мая 2012 г.
Для недолгой остановки в Ханое

Нормальный отель
8,3
Нормальный отель, для транзитной остановки в Ханое. Жили в номере делюкс, на 3 этаже с балконом. Минус - нет лифта, высокий, крутой подъем по лестнице - тяжело подниматься с вещами.
Victoria S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Пары Australia, 9 февраля 2013 г.
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Достопримечательности: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Пары Canada, 25 января 2013 г.
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 11 сентября 2012 г.
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Индивидуальные туристы France, 19 мая 2012 г.
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Пары Australia, 8 мая 2012 г.
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Совет: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 19 марта 2012 г.
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Пары Spain, 31 октября 2011 г.
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Группы Australia, 7 июля 2011 г.
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Ночная жизнь: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Экстерьер отеляPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ванная комнатаPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер СьютPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ЛоббиPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ЛоббиPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ЛоббиPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер СьютPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер СьютPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бизнес Центр Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ЛоббиPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - РесторанPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - РесторанPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ЛоббиPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Экстерьер отеляPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ЛоббиPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бизнес Центр Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Экстерьер отеляPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ЛоббиPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - НомерPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04