вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2792 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2792 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

CHUNG O. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

CHUNG O. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Jonathan D. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Jonathan D. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Eu O. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

Muzaffar F. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Qingwen P. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Not very good for service and room
Location,the lobby
The TV is not working and I had waited at the lobby for 1500hrs to 1600hrs.i sitting at the cafe waiting and by 1600hrs I was not informed that the room is ready.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

Lee H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a good hotel in Kuching
clean, good location, comfortable bed
Pullman Kuching is always a recommended Hotel in Kuching
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016

Lee H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2016
A good hotel in Kuching
good room, clean and good location
Pullman Kuching is always my first choice
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016

Siang T. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Centrally Located Hotel
Among all the Pullman (Accor) chain this is one of the most affordable. The down side is that the Mall downstairs is a bit run down, Breakfast is expensive and not tasty at all (the sarawak kolok mee taste like instant noodle indo mee).
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016