вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2794 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2794 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

DR. K.
Малайзия
19 августа 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
Very pleasant.

Barry O.
Австралия
19 августа 2015
It's all about the room!
The room, the buzz, housekeeping
Arrived at the Pullman after a short stay in KL at a fairly ordinary hotel. Pullman was so far ahead in the beautiful room. The King Executive room was the most spaccious of any hotel I've seen. Massive glass wall looking out over the river, walk in robe and huge, clean bathroom with both full size bath and separate shower. Office area was well laid out and the free wifi worked exceedingly well on skype. Couldn't fault the stay.

Foo Y.
Малайзия
19 августа 2015
spacious and comfortable
breakfast was nice with good variety. room is spacious.
Overall experience is good. the only thing that im not quite happy was i had requested for chinese news paper since day 1. only 1 day out of my 6 days there i got the correct newspaper.

heranita K.
Индонезия
18 августа 2015
Acceptable, unless....
Just 3 minute walk to Top Spot Seafood Food-court, spacious room size, nice coffee shop.
We had a enjoyable stay at the hotel. The facilities and amenities provided by the hotel were good, however they provide toothbrush and toothpaste only on request. The suprising issue we had was at the check out time. The staff shows us the unpaid room bill ( 2 night stay ). We counter with a copy of Agoda confirmation voucher –one copy already passed to the Reception at the moment we check in-. Without any explanation, nor a word of sorry, she just issue a new zero amount bill.

Daniela K.
Германия
18 августа 2015
Good starting point to explore Kuching
Restaurants available| clean rooms| good location

Noor M.
Малайзия
18 августа 2015
Had to wait more than 2 hour to check in
Location. Spacious room. Clean.
Despite courteous hospitality given by the staff, 2 hours of waiting time to check-in is unacceptable. Wifi speed could have been better.

Keehan C.
Малайзия
18 августа 2015
Good hotel
Location comfort and value

Wong P.
Малайзия
18 августа 2015
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.

Rose C.
Малайзия
17 августа 2015
Clean & spacious rooms
The bathrooms are super big with very nice views, rooms are clean n comfortable

Diomira G.
Малайзия
17 августа 2015
Flies in dining area, Staff a little arrogant
comfy bed, good gym, good pool
If you would want a really good stay, the bed is really comfy, room is really spacious. I would recommend this hotel. However, every morning for breakfast, variety was okay but there were a lot of flies, you have got to do something about this. Your staff did not hear me when I mentioned my room number, and she said we were not entitled for breakfast, I repeated the room number and she blamed me instead and told me off that I mentioned the wrong room number, what a disappointing! What happen to being polite and customers are always right? Your counter boy, yes! a boy!! not a man yet, he laughed at me when I asked about airport transfer. He said there are a lot of taxis out there that I can use. What's up with the attitude? Aren't you the one working there? Staff should be polite, the cleaning lady was even more polite than expected. It was also mentioned the room had wifi, but then it sucked! It had a limit of 500mb per day. When the counter said they could reset it for us, we still couldn't use it. Internet is important especially when mentioned in the room features as an option and that's why I purchased it. You have got to take your customers seriously. Thumbs up for the comfy bed, gym and pool, the rest I would say you have got to improve base on your stars!