вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2790 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2790 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Lam Y.
Малайзия
28 июля 2015
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.

John H.
Австралия
26 июля 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good

Felicia V.
Индонезия
21 июля 2015
Clean,comfy,very nice staff,bad wifi at superior
Staff,clean,location near hills mall
It was very nice,the staff so helpful,but a wifi is bad at superior room. deluxe room is very nice,good wifi and nice spot for the bathroom. but please,don't serve bad fruit at guest room. we will pretty sure coming back at pullman when we go to kuching again.

Daphannie U.
Малайзия
20 июля 2015
Daphannie stay in pullman kch
Swimming pool, foods and location
I really enjoy the foods

POI T.
Малайзия
20 июля 2015
best of the best
best of the best
best of the best

Alan H.
Малайзия
20 июля 2015
Bad experience
food location local
terrible!!! Move into a room and found that the toilet was not clean. Complained and it took them 15 mins to arrive. They changed me to a deluxe room to compensate but this should never happen to a 5 star hotel. Totally a nightmare!!!!

NEO S.
Малайзия
19 июля 2015
A very pleasant stay
Spacious and clean room, good location and value for money
It was a very pleasant stay.

Ashish M.
Великобритания
19 июля 2015
Good but not quite 5 stars
Spa; breakfast buffet; happy hour deals
The Pullman lacks the service expects of a five star hotel; no doormen to take baggage to room, 4 phone calls and 4 hours for the room to be cleaned; 10 phone calls to the reception without answer to ask about times of breakfast. The pool and spa is very good, though, the jacuzzi was cold and would not be fixed by the staff over 3 days we stayed in the hotel. During the 4 hrs 'happy hour', beers are 50% off which was great! All in all, there are some great facilities in the Pullman - huge choice for breakfast buffet, nice pool, clean rooms - but the service was lacking and disappointing.

Angie K.
Малайзия
17 июля 2015
Thin walls,dirty sofa. Smelly plastic shower cap
1. Location near where I am suppose to have a meeting at; 2. Quiet big bright lobby and need keycard to access the lift.
The wall is sooooo thin that I can hear all sorts of noises from next door. The room is so cheap looking - marbles look-alike tiles (note not marbles), shower cap that gives your hair heavy plastic smell. Yuck! The staff are all very pleasant, though.

Ng B.
Сингапур
16 июля 2015
Pullman Kuching hotel review
Location, price, room size
The room is clean and comfortable. However for the size of the room, it seem pretty bare. Hotel staffs are friendly but service standard can be improved. The daily breakfast spread is good with sufficient variety to select from.