вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2790 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2790 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Ng B. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Pullman Kuching hotel review
Location, price, room size
The room is clean and comfortable. However for the size of the room, it seem pretty bare. Hotel staffs are friendly but service standard can be improved. The daily breakfast spread is good with sufficient variety to select from.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2015

Poh O. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Value for money
Loaction, breakfast, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2015

zulkefli R. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Spacious Room
Spacious Room, Location , Facalities
Fast check-in & check-out at the counter. There are shopping mall (The hills) attached with the hotel and the location is nearby restaurant and the river.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2015

Douglas H. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2015

Jacobus Z. — Нидерланды
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015

Lee N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015

Leow S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2015

Suwinder S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good location
Room size
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2015

ALEXANDER L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2015

Roziana B. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2015