arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2751 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2751 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4

Arif B.
Малайзия
07 мая 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.

aHMAD K.
Сингапур
05 мая 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport

Tan S.
Малайзия
05 мая 2015
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.

Chung L.
Малайзия
05 мая 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Zaidayu Z.
Малайзия
05 мая 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..

Lo L.
Малайзия
05 мая 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!

DAYE K.
Южная Корея
30 апреля 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.

Peerati J.
Таиланд
29 апреля 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.

Abdul Y.
Малайзия
28 апреля 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!

JINHEE B.
Южная Корея
27 апреля 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.