вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2792 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2792 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Lay A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

ALICE H. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015

ALICE H. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015

Melissa T. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Unfriendly staff
Clean, Spacious, Big Bathroom!
The rooms in general are good, Pullman standard. However, staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Sent our laundry in for the first night, but did not receive it the second day. When called at 8pm to check on laundry status, the housekeeping just said "We are Close". Next night, asked for a wine opener and waited for two hours - despite few phone calls, they still did not bring up the wine opener. Waitresses in the bar did not have sufficient knowledge to serve customers.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015

rahimah J. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Weekend stay
Location to eating spots and riverside
Booked 5 rooms one month ago , however check in was in stages I.e one room at a time with extended waiting period up to three and a half hours. The rooms were on separate floors and family members were not able to go to one another's room as lift was by card access, not to mention that the access cards given could not even activate the selected levels for the lift door repeatedly during our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2015

Dr N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good location friendly staff
Staff, room comfort and location
Great venue as congress hotel. However due to multiple events going on, it was crowded and I couldn't get a room on a non smoking floor. Very pleasant and helpful staff and walking distance to many restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2015

tan S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
NICE, VALUE FOR MONEY
SERVICE, POOL, LOCATION
super awesome experience
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Stacey W. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Everything it should be
Size of the room, decor, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2015

Lee H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Good hotel in Kuching
Good location, good room, good bed
Pullman is always my first choice. But recently noticed that the room conditions is getting poor. Management shall look into this
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015

Lee H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
A good hotel
Good location, good room condition, good bed
Maybe an upgrading is necessary. Room conditions is betting bad compare to 2 years back, it was a good hotel. However still one of the best in Kuching. Pullman management shall look into upgrade the room services and room conditions.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015