вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2794 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2794 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Kimberly S.
Соединенные Штаты
26 апреля 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Kimberly S.
Соединенные Штаты
26 апреля 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.

Chiet T.
Малайзия
26 апреля 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.

Chiet T.
Малайзия
13 апреля 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.

esther K.
Малайзия
13 апреля 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction

Mohd Y.
Малайзия
12 апреля 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

Siew L.
Малайзия
09 апреля 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !

Claudine N.
Австралия
06 апреля 2015
Disspointed again!!
Housekeeping very sloppy
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.

Claudine N.
Австралия
06 апреля 2015
Disspointed
Location
I was very disappointed with stay. Upon check in I noticed in my room, no bedroom slippers, no hand towels . As I was there for only a night's stay and I arrived late, I did not highlight the issue. I was returning to that hotel on the same leg, a few days later, hoping to find an improvement.

Yee M.
Малайзия
05 апреля 2015
Bad experience
Bad