вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2794 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2794 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Wai L.
Гонконг
17 октября 2014
Very Good
Location, price and cleanliness

Jonathan K.
Малайзия
17 октября 2014
Comfortable, spacious rooms
Room size, view, location

Lee H.
Малайзия
16 октября 2014
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching

Peng K.
Малайзия
15 октября 2014
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.

CHIN L.
Малайзия
15 октября 2014
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room

LUNG W.
Малайзия
14 октября 2014
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay

Tze L.
Малайзия
13 октября 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel

Teo C.
Малайзия
10 октября 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.

Teo C.
Малайзия
07 октября 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.

Jennifer E.
Соединенные Штаты
06 октября 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.