arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2752 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2752 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4

CHEE P.
Малайзия
24 августа 2014
Fantastic
Comfort , Clean , Big room
Fall in love with this hotel!

AIMAN R.
Малайзия
20 августа 2014
Pleasant experience
Comfy, convenience, great service
Pulman will always be my favourite place to stay

Claudine N.
Австралия
18 августа 2014
Stay in August 2014
Location, size of room, comfort
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency

NUSOI L.
Малайзия
18 августа 2014
Nice rooms with nice views
Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
Great Place to stay

GINA T.
Сингапур
17 августа 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
Shopping, food and convenience store just below the hotel. There's a cafe and they have live band each night.
I love this Hotel. It clean and very convenience.

Kiam W.
Малайзия
16 августа 2014
Well maintained and strategically located
The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.

Anuar H.
Малайзия
16 августа 2014
Great hotel as it is quite new
Clean room. Good location and hospitable staff

Alan H.
Малайзия
14 августа 2014
relaxation
ambience, rooms, facilities
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.

CHUN W.
Малайзия
12 августа 2014
Nice and modern hotel
Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.

Bee T.
Сингапур
11 августа 2014
Pleasant stay
Central Located , Facilities and friendly staff.
everything is great as a city hotel. High floor with great view of kuching. Location is walkable to everywhere..