arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2751 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2751 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4

priscilla S.
Сингапур
24 декабря 2013
quiet comfortable hotel, big room, great bathroom.
Spacious bedroom, huge bathroom, nice pool
Hotel room is nice and confortable. However, cleanliness needs to be improved. Thick layer of dirt on window frame and bed board. Table top also has thin layer of dirt. It seems to me that the housekeeping team didnt have eyes for details. Chair was wobbly, we got them to change it. They forgot to give us a new roll of toilet paper when they cleaned thd room. We told th them at the reception, but wasn't done until i made a call to the housekeeping dept. Overall, my stay is pleasant as hotel is new. But the housekeeping team need to work harder in maintaining the cleanliness. The shopping mall connected to the hotel called 'The Hill' really has nothing much to offer. Only few shops with miserable crowd. Dont waste your time there, get a taxi and go to The Spring instead. No free wifi except at lobby which is a minus point.

Yee N.
Малайзия
24 декабря 2013
New hotel and close to city centre
Location, New and spacious
The room is very spacious and the bed is very comfortable. There is a bakery at the lobby and very convenient if you want to go to the riverside as it is just within few hundred metres of walking.

MUI K.
Гонконг
23 декабря 2013
The hotel is good except the internet access
New Hotel, Nice staff, and Clean room
It is generally ok. It is one of the best hotel in Kuching. However, it is a bit expensive and the internet service is only available for one hour per room per day. I do not think it is acceptable as a good international hotel with such a expensive price.

Sia H.
Малайзия
23 декабря 2013
Comfortable & Luxury
Clean, New and reasonable price
Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

ching H.
Малайзия
22 декабря 2013
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi serv
Gym, clean room and near to the airport
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi, keep disconnected. Need some improvement.

Nicola W.
Австралия
22 декабря 2013
Extremely enjoyable for all the family
Service, lov

Betty S.
Новая Зеландия
22 декабря 2013
our stay was a combination of good and bad.
hotel is clean, location is good, varieties of foods options
the staff's performance was really poor behind the counter, not friendly, not attentive, not approachable. also, we have someone tried to ring us from outside of hotel for half an hour and not even one staff pick up the phone 5 stars hotels, i doubt it, customers service is definitely not a 5 stars from our experience at the reception

Heng C.
Малайзия
21 декабря 2013
Comfortable & centrally located hotel.
Location. Comfortable room. Price.
Excellent. Spacious and comfortable room. Excellent location. No complaints.

Jessie T.
Малайзия
20 декабря 2013
Great Location, good stay big room!
choice of pillows, cleaniness and size of the room. Love the bed very much and is very near to the airpot and by the river.
Great stay, however hope the hotel will improve the floor tiles in the shower because is very slipery. Or can put a rubber map inside the prevent guest fall down. love the big bath tub, big bath room and the bed is superb. looking forward to stay there again

GUNA S.
Малайзия
19 декабря 2013
Great hotel.
Very good and great
Everything was good in the hotel. We really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Very comfortable. The problem was the cost of buffet breakfast. It was around RM40 per head. It 's on the high end. The hotel should able to give 1 to 1 offer. The minimum 50 characters is to long. Let's the comments to be short and sharp.