arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2734 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2734 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,4

6,8 K K.
Малайзия
14 июня 2016
my view
Staff attentivness excelelnt, location great. However cleanliness of the room is something that need to be focus on

5,6 ANDREW Y.
Сингапур
12 июня 2016
Cleanliness
Sewage flies at bathroom. No proper cleanliness on bedroom floor

6 Lee H.
Малайзия
07 июня 2016
A good hotel in Kuching
Used to be a good hotel but need to maintain and upkeep. Many things getting old and services are not as good as before.

8,8 Rileen C.
Малайзия
05 июня 2016
Helpful staff
Will definitely come back.

9,2 Rileen C.
Малайзия
05 июня 2016
Great customer service and clean rooms!
Will definitely come bacj

3,2 CHO W.
Гонконг
02 июня 2016
Not worth for money
Room was not clean, staff is not helpful, there were many flies flying around inside the ground floor coffee shop and the temperature was high inside

10 Firdaus A.
Малайзия
31 мая 2016
Value for money
My children love t room..

6 Jason V.
Малайзия
30 мая 2016
Disappointing 5-star hotel
The GOOD: I had minimal interactions with hotel staff but those that attended to me were well-trained overall. Location was pretty central. The BAD: The hotel was poorly designed e.g. almost hidden entrance to the gym, uninspiring-looking pool, long dark corridors heading to the rooms. The hotel also some some contractors spray cleaning the external walls of the building which resulted in dirty water and paint debris falling down to the pool area, which was disgusting.

7,6 Crystal O.
Малайзия
27 мая 2016
Light bulb spoiled
Overall stilll ok but not that satisfy with their breakfast. And there is 1 light bulb in the room spoiled as well as same to table light. LoL

7,6 Chee W.
Малайзия
23 мая 2016
quite disappoint with the room arrangement.
I booked King bed room, but was given 2 single bed room. so disappointed.