или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Сад Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Вид Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Сад Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Вход Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Номер Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Сад Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Номер Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Номер Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Номер Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 269 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (269)
Сортировать по:
Evgenia O. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 февраля 2012 г.
Потрясающий вид из номера

Заботливый персонал, панорамный вид
9,3
Приятным сюрпризом стало то, что при заселении улучшили категорию номера на делюкс, в результате проживала в шикарном номере на втором этаже с огромной террасой. В отеле кроме меня никого замечено не было. Отель конечно староват, но это его даже красит. Есть два бассейна, но приятнее отдыхать возле нижнего. Внизу протекает река Аюнг, по которой сплавляются многочисленные туристы. А какие ночные звуки окружающей природы!!! Единственное но - отель несколько далековат от центра. Рекомендуется для полной релаксации и уединения.
Достопримечательности: Обязательно посетите Манки Форест, но имейте в виду, ушлые обезьяны тащат все из сумки, если только вы засовываете туда руку.
Dmytri U. Пары Russia, 25 сентября 2010 г.
Европейский отель хорошие номера

Все стандартно
6,7
Выбрали отель в общем то случайно. Было большое путешествие по Азии. На Бали жили в основном в Убуде потом планировалась Малазия и Тай. Но жена захотела провести несколько дней на море на Бали. Выьрали этот отель исходя из цены каччества и расположения. В общем то по большому счету он ничем нас не разочаровал но и ничем и не зацепил. Счиаю что есть варианты гораздо интересней Если бы не были так ограничены временем при поиске отеля можно было найти лучше.
Особенность отеля: Хороший бассейн
Bhavani P. Пары Singapore, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Sarah R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 7 августа 2014 г.
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Группы Malaysia, 12 июля 2014 г.
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Пары Japan, 3 июля 2014 г.
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Пары Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 12 июня 2014 г.
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Группы Japan, 22 мая 2014 г.
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa БалиPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - СадPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - ВидPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - СадPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - ВходPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - НомерPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - СадPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - НомерPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - НомерPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - НомерPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02