Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Пекутатан, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Вилла Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Вид Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спа Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Вилла Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Вилла Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлечения Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлечения Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлечения Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлечения
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Окрестности Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спа Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Пляж Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдых Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Магазины Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдых Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлечения Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлечения Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлечения Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдых
Расположение: Пекутатан Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 80 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (80)
Отсортировать по:
Lon T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 20 июля 2015 г.
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Susan M. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 15 июля 2015 г.
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jung Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 21 мая 2015 г.
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mei W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 20 мая 2015 г.
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stuart M. Пары Australia, 14 мая 2015 г.
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
B V. Пары Netherlands, 5 мая 2015 г.
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jana K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 13 апреля 2015 г.
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Verdian R. Пары Indonesia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pebbles R. Пары United States of America, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen D. Пары Australia, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa БалиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - ВиллаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - ВидPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - СпаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - ВиллаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - ВиллаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Окрестности Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - СпаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - ПляжPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдыхPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - МагазиныPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдыхPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Отдых и развлеченияPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Бассейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдыхPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - СпаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - СадPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - СпаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Спорт и активный отдыхPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Стойка регистрации  Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08