Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Санур, Бали, Индонезия 80227 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Лобби Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Лобби Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Вид Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ресторан Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Сад Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Окрестности Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Балкон Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Лобби Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Номер Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Балкон Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Номер Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Санур Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 96 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,1
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
6,4
Все отзывы (96)
Сортировать по:
Andrey S. Пары Russia, 20 сентября 2012 г.
Замечательный отель

Абсолютно спокойная обстановка, доброжелательный персонал
9,7
Останавливались в Сануре в нескольких отелях, этот лучший из всего, что мы видели, понравился с первого взгляда. В отеле очень тихо и спокойно. Отель имеет два бессейна, которыми можно пользоваться в любое время, завтраки вполне достаточны. До пляжа минут 5-7. Персонал очень приветливый, старается помочь всем чем может. Нужно было распечатать билеты на самолет - сделали без проблем не захотели ни каой платы за это. WiFi на территории работает быстро и стабильно. Уезжали из Санура на несколько дней на о. Флорес, по возвращению хотели заселиться в этот отель. На ресепшене четко и честно сказали, что лучше бронировать через Agoda - будет гораздо дешевле, чем на прямую у них, к сожалению номеров уже не было. Огромное спасибо отелю - очень рекомендуем.
Hans S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 12 мая 2014 г.
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. Пары Australia, 3 мая 2014 г.
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Группы Australia, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Admelinda R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 марта 2014 г.
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Rudi H. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 22 февраля 2014 г.
nice natural hotel with good staff

food, natur
7,3
GOOD
Raeymound L. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 9 февраля 2014 г.
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6,7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel БалиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ВидPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Окрестности Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ВходPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3B04