arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 126 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 126 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,6

Teck T.
Сингапур
04 февраля 2015
Nice quiet hotel
very friendly staff
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.

Gitra P.
Индонезия
24 января 2015
strategic
Good location, clean, nice staff
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..

Robert G.
Великобритания
16 ноября 2014
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start

Wilfried H.
Германия
16 сентября 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.

judith W.
Австралия
11 сентября 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.

GRAZYNA G.
Соединенные Штаты
10 сентября 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.

genelle G.
Новая Зеландия
11 августа 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.

peter N.
Австралия
27 июля 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience

Ian S.
Австралия
02 июня 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach

Hans S.
Малайзия
29 мая 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.