Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Санур, Бали, Индонезия 80227

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 125 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (125)
Сортировка по:
Igor S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 апреля 2016 г.
Хороший отель,персонал всегда готов помочь.
5,7
Хороший отель,персонал всегда готов помочь.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ekaterina K. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 28 января 2015 г.
Нормальный отель за свои деньги

Наличие детского бассейна,сад,ресторан
8,7
Все было замечательно,если не считать запах гари периодически на территории отеля и в номерах.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey S. Пары Russia, 20 сентября 2012 г.
Замечательный отель

Абсолютно спокойная обстановка, доброжелательный персонал
9,7
Останавливались в Сануре в нескольких отелях, этот лучший из всего, что мы видели, понравился с первого взгляда. В отеле очень тихо и спокойно. Отель имеет два бессейна, которыми можно пользоваться в любое время, завтраки вполне достаточны. До пляжа минут 5-7. Персонал очень приветливый, старается помочь всем чем может. Нужно было распечатать билеты на самолет - сделали без проблем не захотели ни каой платы за это. WiFi на территории работает быстро и стабильно. Уезжали из Санура на несколько дней на о. Флорес, по возвращению хотели заселиться в этот отель. На ресепшене четко и честно сказали, что лучше бронировать через Agoda - будет гораздо дешевле, чем на прямую у них, к сожалению номеров уже не было. Огромное спасибо отелю - очень рекомендуем.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cindy H. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 26 марта 2016 г.
Great value for money and the two pools are clean
6,3
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Deborah S. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
M M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 18 ноября 2015 г.
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aryono M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 октября 2015 г.
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tarsha T. Семьи + подростки New Zealand, 21 октября 2015 г.
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gilles N. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 25 марта 2015 г.
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael C. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 14 февраля 2015 г.
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel БалиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ВходPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ВходPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - БалконPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - НомерPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Окрестности Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ВходPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Комната для переговоровPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Бассейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - ЛоббиPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02