или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Улувату, Бали, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Окрестности Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Вход Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Бассейн Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Сад Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Вход Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Улувату Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 114 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (114)
Сортировать по:
Cyde C. Группы Philippines, 29 мая 2014 г.
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Пары New Zealand, 26 мая 2014 г.
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Пары United States of America, 26 мая 2014 г.
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 26 мая 2014 г.
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Carolyn W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 апреля 2014 г.
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Janne T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Finland, 14 января 2014 г.
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Пары Malaysia, 13 октября 2013 г.
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 сентября 2013 г.
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Пары Singapore, 8 сентября 2013 г.
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Puri Hasu Bali БалиPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Окрестности Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - ВходPuri Hasu Bali Бали - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Бассейн Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - СадPuri Hasu Bali Бали - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Бали - ВходPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A05