Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Улувату, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Окрестности Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Вход Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Бассейн Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Бассейн Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Сад Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Вход
Расположение: Улувату Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 103 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
6,2
Качество обслуживания
9,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,6
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (103)
Janne T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Finland, 14 января 2014 г.
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Пары Malaysia, 13 октября 2013 г.
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 27 сентября 2013 г.
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Пары Singapore, 8 сентября 2013 г.
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Пары Australia, 29 августа 2013 г.
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. Пары New Zealand, 28 июля 2013 г.
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9,3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Группы Australia, 25 июля 2013 г.
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 18 июля 2013 г.
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7,7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Andy P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 13 июля 2013 г.
Clean and Cosy

Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
6,3
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Puri Hasu Bali БалиPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Окрестности Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - ВходPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Бассейн Puri Hasu Bali Бали - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Бассейн Puri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляPuri Hasu Bali Бали - СадPuri Hasu Bali Бали - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Бали - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3A08