Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 376 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
6,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (376)
Сортировка по:
Ekaterina O. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 4 марта 2011 г.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Достопримечательности: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Helen D. Семьи + подростки Australia, 28 апреля 2016 г.
Good
6
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Harry F. Пары United Kingdom, 14 апреля 2016 г.
Was awesome!
5,7
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Isabel G. Группы Portugal, 13 апреля 2016 г.
3 days Ubud
3,7
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Paul S. Пары Australia, 2 апреля 2016 г.
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
4,3
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Intan A. Пары Malaysia, 1 марта 2016 г.
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.

Staff, bed and service
7,7
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Wai H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 февраля 2016 г.
Great place for a quiet getaway

Location, Clean, Friendly
8,7
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Milena B. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 26 января 2016 г.
Really bad hotel
1,7
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Nicholas L. Пары Malaysia, 22 января 2016 г.
Fulfill my needs and request.
5,3
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Jeanne M. Пары Australia, 9 января 2016 г.
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
1 отзыв
Putri Ayu Cottages БалиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - РесторанPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ВходPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05