или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Балкон Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер
Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Лобби Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 323 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (323)
Сортировать по:
Ekaterina O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 4 марта 2011 г.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Достопримечательности: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Judith D. Группы Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Пары New Zealand, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Индивидуальные туристы Mexico, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Пары Australia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Пары Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Пары Malaysia, 27 августа 2014 г.
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Пары New Zealand, 14 августа 2014 г.
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Putri Ayu Cottages БалиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Гидромассажная ваннаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Гидромассажная ваннаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - РесторанPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C01