или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Балкон Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер
Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Лобби Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 324 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (324)
Сортировать по:
Ekaterina O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 4 марта 2011 г.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Достопримечательности: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Tawatchai Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 16 октября 2014 г.
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Группы Malaysia, 16 октября 2014 г.
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Judith D. Группы Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Пары New Zealand, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Индивидуальные туристы Mexico, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Пары Australia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Пары Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Пары Malaysia, 27 августа 2014 г.
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Putri Ayu Cottages БалиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Окрестности Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Гидромассажная ваннаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Гидромассажная ваннаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - РесторанPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C01