Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Балкон Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Балкон Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Номер Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната
Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комната Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Удобства Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Удобства Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Балкон Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напитки Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напитки Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ресторан Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Лобби Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Лобби Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Лобби Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Вход Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 19
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

на основании 335 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (335)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 4 марта 2011 г.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Достопримечательности: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Tee X. Пары Malaysia, 20 июня 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Chan Y. Пары Malaysia, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Chaveewan Y. Группы Thailand, 14 марта 2015 г.
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
William H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 февраля 2015 г.
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Wesley B. Пары United Kingdom, 16 декабря 2014 г.
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Nola J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 октября 2014 г.
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Tawatchai Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 16 октября 2014 г.
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Группы Malaysia, 16 октября 2014 г.
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Judith D. Группы Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Putri Ayu Cottages БалиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - РесторанPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ВходPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6A07