Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80571

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 357 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (357)
Сортировка по:
Ekaterina O. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 4 марта 2011 г.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Достопримечательности: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeanne M. Пары Australia, 9 января 2016 г.
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Trisna Y. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Firda K. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 12 декабря 2015 г.
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Komang S. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Large room

Pool
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aedel F. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wayne L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 2 ноября 2015 г.
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hoang A. Группы Vietnam, 26 октября 2015 г.
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aissata C. Семьи + маленькие дети France, 20 октября 2015 г.
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elari R. Пары Estonia, 13 октября 2015 г.
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Putri Ayu Cottages БалиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Бассейн Putri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - НомерPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Ванная комнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - УдобстваPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - БалконPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Еда и напиткиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - РесторанPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ЛоббиPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - ВходPutri Ayu Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07