или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Шенеберг, Берлин, Германия 10777 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Шенеберг Количество номеров: 58
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 71 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (71)
Отсортировать по:
Evgeniy F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
немного разочарован

расположение, номера, близость общественного транспорта
5
По большому счету, все прилично. Но вайфай работает только на решепшн. Фактически сеть есть по всему отелю, но она не работает )) Печально и очень не удобно.
Konstantin F. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 22 июля 2012 г.
Расположен в гейском квартале

Отель для лиц нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации
5,3
Все кто будут останавливаться в данном отеле следует учесть, что он расположен в гейском квартале со всеми вытекающими последствиями
Ilya V. Пары Russia, 22 июля 2012 г.
Отель очень удобно расположен

Хорошее сочетание цены и качества, чисто в номерах
8,3
Номера очень хорошо обставлены, убираются чисто. Завтрак дороговат, но ассортимент хороший
Особенность отеля: Берите номера подальше от лифта
Ann B. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 17 сентября 2014 г.
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 16 сентября 2014 г.
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 12 сентября 2014 г.
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 8 июля 2014 г.
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Пары Australia, 10 мая 2014 г.
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Пары Australia, 2 мая 2014 г.
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Пары Taiwan, 30 ноября 2013 г.
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin БерлинQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Шведский столQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A05