Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Шенеберг, Берлин, Германия 10777 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Шенеберг Количество номеров: 58
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 58 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
7,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (58)
Evgeniy F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 марта 2014 г.
немного разочарован

расположение, номера, близость общественного транспорта
5
По большому счету, все прилично. Но вайфай работает только на решепшн. Фактически сеть есть по всему отелю, но она не работает )) Печально и очень не удобно.
Konstantin F. Бизнесмены Russia, 22 июля 2012 г.
Расположен в гейском квартале

Отель для лиц нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации
5,3
Все кто будут останавливаться в данном отеле следует учесть, что он расположен в гейском квартале со всеми вытекающими последствиями
Ilya V. Пары Russia, 22 июля 2012 г.
Отель очень удобно расположен

Хорошее сочетание цены и качества, чисто в номерах
8,3
Номера очень хорошо обставлены, убираются чисто. Завтрак дороговат, но ассортимент хороший
Особенность отеля: Берите номера подальше от лифта
Chunyu C. Пары Taiwan, 30 ноября 2013 г.
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 28 ноября 2013 г.
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 7 ноября 2013 г.
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Пары Sweden, 16 октября 2013 г.
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. Пары Oman, 13 октября 2013 г.
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Michael P. Индивидуальные туристы Israel, 28 сентября 2013 г.
I would not recommend

none
6
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
Mark A. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 12 июня 2013 г.
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room

location, but unfortunately not much else
5,7
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin БерлинQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Шведский столQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06