вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6007 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6007 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Scott C. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great service with a smile
Staff, food and the closeness to Ayala
It was very comfortable and the only minor issue was the low flow shower and lack of heat in the water...overall a great hotel with friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2015

Toni I. — Финляндия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Nice clean hotel
Location, pool, staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

Toni I. — Финляндия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

janelle R. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

gary W. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

FLORENCE O. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Festivals and fun
Location
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015

Hensley B. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015

Lito D. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015

ian K. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015

daniel P. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
clean and nice
accesibility to malls
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015