arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 5901 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5901 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Daphneza L.
Филиппины
05 января 2015
Accessability
Accessability

De M.
Южная Африка
04 января 2015
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again

Rod G.
Филиппины
03 января 2015
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.

Lary P.
Соединенные Штаты
03 января 2015
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.

DANILO C.
Филиппины
02 января 2015
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!

richard W.
Австралия
02 января 2015
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)

Haron T.
Филиппины
02 января 2015
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)

Biljana V.
Швеция
31 декабря 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)

Joseph M.
Гонконг
30 декабря 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area

Mark A.
Филиппины
29 декабря 2014
Nice hotel
Location room and cleanliness
Very nice stay