вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6006 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6006 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Kantanit S.
Таиланд
19 января 2015
Convenient and hassle-free
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Comfortable room
The Quest is located within walking distance to the Ayala Mall, thus convenient for shopping and dining. Its central location means ease of travel to other parts of the city. The room itself is clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.

John M.
Соединенные Штаты
19 января 2015
Nice hotel reasonable price
Excellent buffet a little pricey
Good hotel at fair price

Donald W.
Соединенные Штаты
19 января 2015
it an good place to stay if you want alot of place
close to everything like malls , in walking distrist to alot of different things
my stay was good , was trying new places in Cebu to see different places

Elmer P.
Филиппины
18 января 2015
Best hotel
Good location, great food, nice staff
Unforgettable because we love your buffet breakfast

abdulaziz T.
Кувейт
17 января 2015
no hose 4 toilet and no international food
near the malls but difficult to get to malls. breakfast has no variety and in bath there is no hose to wash
no hose 4 toilet to wash after passing urine and stool. and no international food or vegetables in the breakfast.

Lucas L.
Сингапур
17 января 2015
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.

neal F.
Соединенные Штаты
17 января 2015
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always

Yonas A.
Швеция
16 января 2015
overpriced
location, pool, no problem with early check in
Its a overpriced hotel you can get much nicer one for that price...I had to stay a extra day in cebu so i asked for a extension and was quoted for 1 night... Told quest Hotel never in my life I will pay that, and they lower the rate still to much for that hotel... So beaware they going to try and over change..

JAMES H.
Соединенные Штаты
16 января 2015
Vacation Stay
Location, clenliness, staff.
Everything is clean and the staff is perfect. The only issue is the shower water was never hot enough for my wife and myself. Otherwise, very nice. Will stay there again.

minji L.
Южная Корея
15 января 2015
nice hotel^^
water front cebu, be, imperial