вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6002 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6002 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

brian E. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Nice hotel, but service could be better
Comfort, near center, accessible. There is just one experience I dont like, if you dial a delivery, you have to actually get it outside.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2015

Hideki Y. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Very nice hotel
Laundry service, very clean, secured
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

Christine W. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good hotel on good location
Location, Cleanliness, hotel condition
Everything was good and the location was superb. The hotel food might be expensive but the mall is just across the road. Laundry service is also just a walk away from the hotel. Best location ever.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

Ireneo M. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Very Good
Location, Cleanliness and Very good staff
Completely satisfied
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

girly S. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
clean and nice
clean,spacious lobby not cramped, employees good in communication and very happy to help
we enjoyed it. buffet food good and reasonably priced.staff fast to get to our doorfor our requests
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Bjoern G. — Германия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice Break in comfortable surroundings
nice rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
We came to this hotel again, because we appreaciate the comfortable atmosphere close to the mall. The hotel is really very good, nothing that really sticks out negativley. Nice clen rooms, good servie level etc. The location is also very convenient for shoppimg in the Mall accross the road.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Jeffrey B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Mark W. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Regular Stayer
Location - Staff - standard
Good location - good staff service - clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Maria B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015

Melinda I. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015