вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6004 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6004 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Steven O. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great Hotel...is 4star, not 3star
Great Promo deals...nice pool....opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent hotel at excellent price (if you get one of their Promo deals).
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2014

yeongsang P. — Южная Корея
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
comfortable hotel
location clean reasonable price
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Andreas S. — Швеция
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great hotel
Location. Breakfast. Service.
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

JONNA E. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
value for money
i love their breakfast buffet. lots of choices and its yummy.
goodplace to stay and relax..ive stayed here a couplet of times..some rooms though are pretty small. ure lucky if u get the bigger ones with a goodview.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Jeffery S. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price
Location, Staff and Comfort
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Simon P. — Австралия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Gregoria W. — Германия
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Andreas B. — Германия
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Andreas B. — Германия
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Lois M. — Австралия
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Were to stay in Cebu
Pool Staff Room
Our stay was wonderful. We were near the Ayala Shopping Center which as well as shopping and services is home to many fine restaurants. Taxis were readily available, The rooms were clean comfortable and well serviced. It was also quiet for sleeping. Fantastic stay. I would recommend Quest to one and all. It was a wonderful lovely well kept pool and some of the best staff we have encountered at any hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2014