arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 5902 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5902 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

barry G.
Великобритания
14 ноября 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.

Eamon D.
Австралия
13 ноября 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.

Mark N.
Австралия
13 ноября 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.

ANTHONY L.
Великобритания
13 ноября 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.

Rizalina G.
Филиппины
12 ноября 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.

Yuzuru Y.
Япония
12 ноября 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.

Craig H.
Новая Зеландия
12 ноября 2014
Excellent Standard
Quality of Room, Pool, Staff
The overall standard of this hotel is excellent. The quality of our room was outstanding, as were the staff. Well located and close to a big shopping mall. I will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Cebu.

Dewei L.
Китай
12 ноября 2014
very clean hotel
clean ,good parking and nice service
very good

HYUNG O.
Южная Корея
11 ноября 2014
Fantastic and great location hotel
Kind room service, Near shopping center, Clean and wide room
It was good experience to spend time in Quest hotel. I wanna visit again because of good location & wide & clean room

Robert G.
Австралия
10 ноября 2014
Happy stay
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
Haven't stayed here for a year but glad to see the quality hasn't changed, still very comfortable rooms and beds and super convenient access to Ayala Mall. Thank god they have also extended the gym opening hours so can go there any time. Nice pool area too, will surely stay here again.