вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6007 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6007 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

john H. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
11 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
A poor experience
Two things went badly wrong: 1) The taxi scam. Quest security call a taxi...and often know the taxi driver, you find out when the fare is **off meter** and you are asked to pay an inflated price, you are then abused, your picture taken on the drivers mobile phone by the driver, and you are threatened with deportation if you don't pay and,Quest security don't have a record of the destination. 2) Poor room service. ( and depending on price, poor dinning room service). Asking for a smaller breakfast can mean the difference of up to 90 minutes waiting in your room, or 45 mins sitting in the down stairs restaurant, but if you accept the bigger breakfast, room service service and dinning room service is quick and efficient. Avoid taking taxis from the front of the hotel using Quest service and if you only want a coffee make your own,,, or wait 90 mins to be served.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Jit S. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good stay, good location, good value
Slight disappointment on first day, as the aircon in the room was leaking. It was immediately rectified when alerted. In spite, still one of the best accommodations in Cebu City.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Yu L. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Jocelyn J. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

ah S. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
N/A
NIL
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

Doris W. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
17 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent service
At first I only booked for 9 days and planned to do hotel hopping when we get to Cebu, but we end up stay there at Quest for 28 days because the overall service was excellent. From the moment we stepped in front of the hotel we feel safe, most especially when security guards always check the taxi and record the name of the driver and the destination. Then our junior suite room was awesome wonderful view AC was excellent. Then the buffet downstairs and the staff at Puso restaurant were very accommodating and friendly especially Arvin, Anton and Kieth and the ladies at the counter they would get out of thier way to get what you need. The pool and the pool bar service which we always enjoyed with my invited relatives to come over and swim. The housekeeping was great, they respond right away when we need something. The only thing they should have is WIFI at the gym for gym rats. Staff are very respectful We loved it there. I would truly recommend it, it's a five star service.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

stephanie S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
clean convenient
clean convenient
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Adelbert L. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Cebuangan
Good Location with big space for the suite we stayed
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Zenaida A. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Will stay again
Everything was great except the shower on how is it design w/c floods the whole bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

JAMESLY P. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Satisfactory, but...
They don't accept third party credit card payment. If you've reserved the room in the same manner (using third party credit card), you have to settle the reservation over-the-counter in cash once you arrive at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016