вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6006 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6006 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

GEOFFREY P. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014

Thomas V. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Happy
Food, staff and views
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014

TAN M. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
great place with good location.
good location. great staff. and good clean rooms
Overall, we had a very good comfortable time staying at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014

YI Y. — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
good place and kind staffs
good location, kind staff, convenient facilities
recommend this hotel. good staffs, facilities, location. you can enjoy Cebu staying in this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014

Carlo G. — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
I enjoied the stay
Pool, Staff, Locatio
I had a great stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2014

Walter D. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall
pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2014

John M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall
Location, comfort, staff
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2014

EDUARDO T. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Quest Found
The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2014

esmeralda R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
More than what you paid for
New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2014

Donald F. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Extension of previous stay
Nothing changed to previous comments
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014