вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6002 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6002 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Jennifer B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Great location
Central location, friendly staff, wi fi
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

viel J. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
My fave hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Location, comfort, food
Awesome, as always...
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Angel R. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Central Location
Location, food, amenities
Central location, near ayala center and easy access to restaurants and attactions in Cebu. Breakfast and hote amenities were great as well.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Gerald F. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Very good experience
Location, friendly staff, very good restaraut and great selection
The stay at the hotel was one of the best that I have had in many years. Do not have anything bad to say at all about the hotel, staff or location.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Erik C. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean, Convenient, Friendly
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Erik C. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean,location,helpful staff
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2014

Torben B. — Германия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Hungry staff
pretty much nothing
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2014

maria P. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
clean and comfy
clean and comfy
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2014

Lawrence T. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Location
Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
Perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

Kathleen G. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014