arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 5896 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5896 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Paul H.
Австралия
04 сентября 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, rooms, dining
My stay at Quest, Cebu exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, well equipped and comfortable. The buffet breakfast/Lunch was excellent and staff very professional.Would not hesitate returning.

jay V.
Филиппины
03 сентября 2014
Jay's review
Staff are super friendly
Unforgettable

Damien S.
Австралия
02 сентября 2014
Great hotel and friendly staff
location, buffet dinner and front desk staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the Quest. It is near a shopping centre and they served a great buffet dinner. Staff were very welcoming and always willing to help.

roger B.
Соединенные Штаты
02 сентября 2014
Excellent Hotel
New clean and the staff
Its always our pleasure to stay here. We look forwards to being there. The hotel, food, staff and location are excellent.

Marita V.
Филиппины
02 сентября 2014
value for money
accessible to everything
memorable experience worth staying.

Aylward C.
Филиппины
02 сентября 2014
Great!
The hotel, location, and staff
Great hotel!

Monalisa A.
Филиппины
01 сентября 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been
The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.

Bjoern G.
Германия
01 сентября 2014
one nite romantic stay
location, quick check in, comfortable room
Nice place just near a massive shopping mall. I liked the comfortable, clean room. Room service was ok, but the wine list is not very comprehensive.

Wunna H.
Мьянма
31 августа 2014
Value for money
good service, good location
Nice location. good service. but, small pool and close early.

Anabella O.
Филиппины
30 августа 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.