arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 5901 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5901 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

robert G.
Великобритания
09 ноября 2015
top place to be when in cebu
the pool the staff ,and the food
my stay here was great, if you go to cebu this is a good place to stay.recommend to everyone

robert G.
Великобритания
08 ноября 2015
good nights at the Quest hotel cebu
the swimming poo,l the food,the rooms
this is an exellent hotel to stay at,exellent food, staff,swimming pool,the rooms and bed are exellent and location next to ayala mall is handy,would always book this hotel again

Babean D.
Филиппины
07 ноября 2015
Good
The lobby,pool,room
Not really good because too much strict.and the staff/waiter in the pool bar is don't care about the customer.we order food in the pool bar and they never give us chair and table all we do standing.makalagot kaayo.!tapulan Kay enyung staff

Judy W.
Австралия
07 ноября 2015
Good
Position very friendly staff cleanliness

Donald F.
Великобритания
05 ноября 2015
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.

Donald F.
Великобритания
05 ноября 2015
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.

Leslie L.
Филиппины
04 ноября 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.

sean C.
Филиппины
03 ноября 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.

Donald F.
Великобритания
02 ноября 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.

Donald F.
Великобритания
02 ноября 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.