вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6009 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6009 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Verna V. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Location
Location. Cleanliness. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Verna V. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Location
Location. Cleanliness. Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Maria G. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Always stay at this hotel every time we are in Ceb
Food and location
Excellent...
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Tim R. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
A few flaws but overall good
location, service, room
Building manager was uncooperative and unreasonable about the fitness room pool is not very clean otherwise the hotel is well located with good support staff and service comfortable except for the above issues
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Basilisa P. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good
Close to mall and restaurants
It was good. Stayed 4 nights. People are friendly. Wifi in the room too slow. Buffet isn't that good.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

Manolis T. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
15 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Quest Hotel evaluation
Food, Staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

JEFRIE J. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Affordable hotel and very accessible to ayala mall
Affordable, most accessible to any establishmen and nice ambiance
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2015

Anthony C. — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
fantastic
cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
extremely satisfied
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Golda B. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great stay at the Quest Hotel
location, customer service and value for money
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Lorna G. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
My weekend in Quest Hotel
The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2015