arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 5902 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5902 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Sharon F.
Филиппины
29 марта 2015
Excellent!
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Accomodation
It was great!

Edilberto G.
Филиппины
29 марта 2015
Fantastic
Food location value for money of course there password cool clean and comfy
It was fantastic..relaxing fast check in and check out..staff didn't require incedental fees or it's optional basis..there bacon is a yum according to my son plus he added it's the best place to stay when in cebu..lastly is way better than ace spa hotel and suite for it's more fancy

Raymart H.
Филиппины
29 марта 2015
Very good room accommodation at reasonable price
Room, price, and location
The hotel's room and facilities is fairly superior as compared to its cost. I hope I have stayed longer than I have planned.

Steven O.
Австралия
27 марта 2015
Great Value if you get Promo price
Great price, big rooms, good wifi
This hotel is 4star...not 3star...and has great rooms, restaurant and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu City. The Quest restaurant has an excellent daily buffet with huge choice of food and seafood...and great price. Room are very big, good wifi, and nice outdoor pool...best value hotel in CEbu...if the get a Promo price under USD70pn

Steven N.
Австралия
26 марта 2015
Steven
Location , room staff
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again

Abdul H.
Малайзия
25 марта 2015
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms

Darwyn H.
Канада
25 марта 2015
Remarkable Service
Staff
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.

darryl C.
Австрия
24 марта 2015
professional hotel
staff,rooms,location
a very tidy and clean hotel very professional staff

mary A.
Филиппины
24 марта 2015
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.
location, cleanliness, food
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i

Darren L.
Австралия
24 марта 2015
Quest Hotel still the best value for money
Pool, dining experience, security
Staying at the Quest is always a pleasant experience. This Quest is located by Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The highlight on this trip for me was the pool, efficient pool and pool bar attendants and a great cocktail menu. I enjoyed the peace of the pool located on level 7 roof with its palms, lounges, Pina Colada's and great ambience. The bar attendants are friendly, efficient and know their drinks. The pool attendant is a great guy and super smile. I appreciate the top security and efficient use of metal detectors and bag exams to ensure the safety of all the guests. Its not intrusive and makes you feel safe. Special mention this trip for the Concierge staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding local Mass and invited me to a Mass in the Hotel. The check in and out process was smooth and well organised and the billing accurate. Only one slight problem. No bathroom floor mat first two days (cost cutting). After two days of wet floors finally a bath mat supplied. Never ever cut corners on things like bath mats they serve a purpose. Also one more thing... I was given an adjoining room. The noise from the other room at 2am was loud enough to wake me. If parties are separate DO NOT give an adjoining room. The doors are thin and the noise makes it hard to sleep. There my only two complaints. Otherwise a great experience. B+