вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6007 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6007 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Felicia L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Cosy Clean Comfortable
New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

Ramses O. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

Soo A. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

nidhal S. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

Scott B. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

sang P. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015

charles G. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015

ROSA K. — Южная Корея
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015

EMMA S. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

EMMA S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015