или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Паб Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Сад Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательности Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Номер Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 517 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (517)
Сортировать по:
Yekaterina D. Пары Kazakhstan, 24 января 2014 г.
стильный отель за низкую цену

тематический отель, красивое лобби с хорошей кофейней
9,7
Оставались на одну ночь чтобы быть по ближе к пирсу до Пи-Пи. Трансфер заказали на ресепшене. Завтракали в отеле - дороговато но атмосфера лобби очень приятная. Вечером там же пили бельгийское фруктовое пиво - очень вкусно. В отеле неплохой интернет. Очень хорошее обслуживание. Стоит как бы на центральной улице, минут 5-7 ходьбы до найтбазара. Вблизи старая башня с часами. Недалеко музей. В округе есть на что посмотреть. До пирса на машине тоже минут 7.
Sakkosol S. Пары Thailand, 24 августа 2014 г.
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 24 августа 2014 г.
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Пары Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Feng W. Пары China, 8 августа 2014 г.
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 30 июля 2014 г.
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Boon H. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 июля 2014 г.
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.
Ee C. Группы Singapore, 21 июля 2014 г.
Satisfying stay

clean, good location, unique interior
8,3
Our stay at Quip was a great one. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. The only thing is Quip does not have elevator, so if you are bringing heavy luggage, that's something to consider. :)
Ilan L. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7,7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 7 июля 2014 г.
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8,7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Quip Bed & Breakfast ПхукетQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ПабQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - СадQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - РесторанQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - НомерQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - ВходQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Bed & Breakfast Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3B01