или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Паб Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Сад Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательности Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 559 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (559)
Отсортировать по:
Yekaterina D. Пары Kazakhstan, 24 января 2014 г.
стильный отель за низкую цену

тематический отель, красивое лобби с хорошей кофейней
9,7
Оставались на одну ночь чтобы быть по ближе к пирсу до Пи-Пи. Трансфер заказали на ресепшене. Завтракали в отеле - дороговато но атмосфера лобби очень приятная. Вечером там же пили бельгийское фруктовое пиво - очень вкусно. В отеле неплохой интернет. Очень хорошее обслуживание. Стоит как бы на центральной улице, минут 5-7 ходьбы до найтбазара. Вблизи старая башня с часами. Недалеко музей. В округе есть на что посмотреть. До пирса на машине тоже минут 7.
Kongkiat V. Пары Thailand, 11 октября 2014 г.
Good access

center of old town, easy to find food, good modern hotel for youngster
6,7
Xin Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 8 октября 2014 г.
Hip and chic design and good customer service

Design, customer service, location
9,3
Very impressed by the interior design of the hotel. Concierge was a quiet guy but helpful in giving me directions and very friendly. The room was spacious enough for my sis and i to do indoor workout. Beds are big and decently comfy, I'll rate 9/10 for cleanliness for beds and toilet. There are yummy local food nearby, I strongly recommend the food stall 1 minute away on the right of the hotel (when you exit), and the pancake place on the left of the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel was good as well, with good English/Chinese music. Good location.
Melissa R. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Convenient location, good price and facilities

Convenient location for vegetarian festival, good room facilities, great value for money
9
This hotel has a great design with quirky decorations in the lobby including a vintage car. The room facilities are good including TV, hairdryer, safe and the wifi signal was also good. I appreciated the 2 large free bottles of water. The hotel was really conveniently located for the vegetarian festival and the street processions came right past the door. Also, the hotel is within walking distance of the major shrines. The only food/drink I had was ice cream and tea but it was excellent! This hotel is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again.
Barbara K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Japan, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 31 августа 2014 г.
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Пары Thailand, 24 августа 2014 г.
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 24 августа 2014 г.
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel ПхукетQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - ПабQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - СадQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напиткиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - ВходQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляQuip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Quip Design Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3B06