arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3197)

Бизнес-путешественники (469)

Пары (1197)

Индивидуальные туристы (692)

Семьи + маленькие дети (430)

Семьи + подростки (219)

Группы (191)

Отлично
8,9
По 3197 отзывам
Состояние отеля
9,2
Услуги
8,8
Расположение
8,9
Удобство номера
9,0
Обслуживание
9,1
Цена-качество
8,5
Питание
8,4

9,3 HYEJIN P.
South Korea
06 февраля 2014
comfortable, good location, peaceful
Pool, room condition, location
Security at the enterance was good. Very nice weather and the staffs of pool were really kind. The docking station for iphone/ipod was very impressive at hotel room. Most of the hotel facility was great and I will stay there again.

8 Glynis D.
United States of America
09 февраля 2014
Hotel rooms and facililities are very good.
Hotel rooms, ammenities, facilities.
When I arrived in this hotel personnel at the concierge were not attentive. They didn't help me in my baggage, cause they are busy chatting with each other. I didn't expect that in a pricey 5 star hotel.

7,7 hyunchung K.
South Korea
06 февраля 2014
nice for shopping but the surrounding area is..
near to a shopping mall, firm bed
The hotel itself was good enough for two day stay. Right next to SM mall so quite convenient for shopping and eating. But the area is not really pretty or relaxing. Traffic noise at the pool side and endless containers piled at the port area across the road made it less like a vacation place. Maybe more suitable for business trip. *By the way, you should really ban smoking at the pool side.. ** This is not the hotel's fault, but I was swindled by a taxi driver from the airport. He intentionally detoured to the hotel to make a certain money(200P) when I requested to go by meter.

8,3 ANGELITA S.
Philippines
29 апреля 2014
memorable trip
luxury hotel/ nice and friendly staff
easily access to the mall , restaurant, and church

10 Ryan P.
Philippines
25 февраля 2014
Superb
Room comfort, Location, Variety on buffet breakfast
It was great. The kids loved the room, which gave me and my wife time for a quick movie date while the kids stayed in the room.

9 ELEANOR Q.
Philippines
12 февраля 2014
Comfortable and Relaxed
Big rooms w/ big bed, nice pool, large lobby
Very good experienced, friendly staff, very clean & large rooms, discounted buffet

10 christoph K.
Australia
29 января 2014
excellent hotel.good price for the night
Friendly Staff,Good Breakfast, welcome Guest

10 john B.
Canada
27 января 2014
Excellent
Stay there all the time central close to airport
Buffet was very good stay was very high quality safe friendly and will go there again I food the pool cold this time might be nice to see a heated contingency plan to better use faculties and a couples steam room rather than a men or female

9,3 sheena T.
Philippines
27 января 2014
Excellent
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable to stay
Amazing... Worry free bcoz it is located at the center of cebu... The staffs are very accommodating... The food is great with lots of choices. The security iis great

10 Evan B.
Philippines
27 января 2014
loved our stay, food and service excellent
location, room and staffs
perfect. staff were all great. breakfast buffet was the best.