Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 72 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (72)
Сортировка по:
Andrei V. Пары Russia, 1 декабря 2015 г.
Короткая поездка

Кровать, аквариум, лифты
7,3
В лобби часто пахнет рестораном, взяли дополнительно к оплаченному номеру еще и city tax, о котором не было никакой информации, общее впечатление, как от отеля 4 звезды. Да, чуть не забыл, количество полотенец, как в отеле 3+.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexandra M. Пары Russia, 16 января 2014 г.
Уникальный отель с огромным аквариумом

Номер современного дизайна с видом на аквариум,вежливый и услужливый персонал и спецпредложение по цене
10
Все было замечательно! Очень понравился огромный аквариум. Особенно впечатляло,когда его по утрам чистили аквалангисты. Единственный минус: в фойе отеля пахнет рыбьим кормом и у меня началась аллергия.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andre M. Пары Australia, 20 октября 2015 г.
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John G. Пары United Kingdom, 11 октября 2015 г.
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harrison K. Пары Australia, 28 июля 2015 г.
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anniken C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 23 июля 2015 г.
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
10
Great stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harrison K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 июля 2015 г.
Location

Location, museums, quiet
8,3
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen R. Пары United States of America, 13 июля 2015 г.
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
9,7
Excellent!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul B. Пары United Kingdom, 9 июля 2015 г.
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
10
Great location. Excellent hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patricia W. Пары United States of America, 26 июня 2015 г.
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Radisson Blu Hotel БерлинRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпортзалRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ПабRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - БалконRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06