Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Вход Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Лобби Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Лобби Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 427
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 51 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (51)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandra M. Пары Russia, 16 января 2014 г.
Уникальный отель с огромным аквариумом

Номер современного дизайна с видом на аквариум,вежливый и услужливый персонал и спецпредложение по цене
10
Все было замечательно! Очень понравился огромный аквариум. Особенно впечатляло,когда его по утрам чистили аквалангисты. Единственный минус: в фойе отеля пахнет рыбьим кормом и у меня началась аллергия.
Abdelrahman A. Бизнес-путешественники Egypt, 29 мая 2015 г.
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Пары United States of America, 29 апреля 2015 г.
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Пары United Kingdom, 12 апреля 2015 г.
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 8 апреля 2015 г.
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Пары Denmark, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 29 марта 2015 г.
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Maria W. Пары United States of America, 1 января 2015 г.
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Пары Switzerland, 20 октября 2014 г.
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Radisson Blu Hotel БерлинRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ВходRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпортзалRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ПабRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - БалконRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - БалконRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3C02