Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (показать карту)


Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Спортзал Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Спа Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Паб Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Балкон Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Лобби Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 427

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию




По 70 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (70)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandra M. Пары Russia, 16 января 2014 г.
Уникальный отель с огромным аквариумом

Номер современного дизайна с видом на аквариум,вежливый и услужливый персонал и спецпредложение по цене
Все было замечательно! Очень понравился огромный аквариум. Особенно впечатляло,когда его по утрам чистили аквалангисты. Единственный минус: в фойе отеля пахнет рыбьим кормом и у меня началась аллергия.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andre M. Пары Australia, 20 октября 2015 г.
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John G. Пары United Kingdom, 11 октября 2015 г.
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harrison K. Пары Australia, 28 июля 2015 г.
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anniken C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 23 июля 2015 г.
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harrison K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 июля 2015 г.

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen R. Пары United States of America, 13 июля 2015 г.
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul B. Пары United Kingdom, 9 июля 2015 г.
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patricia W. Пары United States of America, 26 июня 2015 г.

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdelrahman A. Бизнес-путешественники Egypt, 29 мая 2015 г.
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Radisson Blu Hotel БерлинRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпортзалRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ПабRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - БалконRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.