или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Вход Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Лобби Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Лобби Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 427
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 36 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (36)
Сортировать по:
Alexandra M. Пары Russia, 16 января 2014 г.
Уникальный отель с огромным аквариумом

Номер современного дизайна с видом на аквариум,вежливый и услужливый персонал и спецпредложение по цене
10
Все было замечательно! Очень понравился огромный аквариум. Особенно впечатляло,когда его по утрам чистили аквалангисты. Единственный минус: в фойе отеля пахнет рыбьим кормом и у меня началась аллергия.
Benjamin D. Пары United Kingdom, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Пары United Kingdom, 10 августа 2014 г.
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Группы United Kingdom, 6 июля 2014 г.
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Пары United Kingdom, 30 июня 2014 г.
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Пары Sweden, 19 мая 2014 г.
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. Бизнес-путешественники Italy, 23 марта 2014 г.
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Denmark, 23 марта 2014 г.
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7,3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.
Ping Y. Группы Hong Kong, 1 февраля 2014 г.
Comfortable

Comfort, cleanliness, promt service
7,7
The weather is really chilli but Radisson gives very warm feeling. However, it's a pity that we have no time to enjoy the free gym and spa service.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Radisson Blu Hotel БерлинRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ВходRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - НомерRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпортзалRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - СпаRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ПабRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - РесторанRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Radisson Blu Hotel Берлин - БалконRadisson Blu Hotel Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B07